Rascal Flatts "Nothing Like This" Track List Revealed

Rascal Flatts new album Nothing Like This is scheduled for release on November 16th and the track list has been revealed.  

1. Why Wait
2. Easy
3. Sunday Afternoon
4. Play
5. Nothing Like This
6. All Night To Get There
7. Red Camaro
8. They Try
9. Summer Young
10. Tonight Tonight
11. I Won’t Let Go
You can pre-order your copy of Nothing Like This now.

Either scripts and active content are not permitted to run or Adobe Flash Player version0.0.0 or greater is not installed.

Get Adobe Flash Player