Jamey Johnson Added To Today's Farm Aid Lineup

Farm Aid announced that Jamey Johnson will join the all-star lineup for its annual benefit concert, Farm Aid 25: Growing Hope for America, today, Saturday, October 2, at Miller Park. Johnson will join Farm Aid president and founder Willie Nelson and board members John Mellencamp, Neil Young and Dave Matthews with Tim Reynolds, as well as Kenny Chesney, Norah Jones, Jason Mraz, Jeff Tweedy, Band of Horses, Amos Lee, Robert Francis, BoDeans, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Randy Rogers Band and The Blackwood Quartet. 
Doors for the event will open at 12:00 p.m. CDT. The music begins at approximately 1:00 p.m. CDT.  Tickets are still available and organizers also announced that limited seats on the field were recently released to the public. Tickets for Farm Aid 25: Growing Hope for Americacan be purchased at the Miller Park box office, by phone at (414) 902-4000 or online at www.tickets.com.
See all the action live in HD on DirecTV’s The 101 Network beginning at 6pm ET/5pm CT, or catch it on  Farm Aid’s YouTube channel which will play the webcast this year in high definition starting at 6pm ET/5pm CT.  Willie Nelson’s SIRIUS XM music channel, Willie’s Place (SIRIUS channel 64 and XM channel 13), will broadcast the concert beginning at 2 pm ET/1pm CT. In addition to the live concert, Willie’s Place listeners will hear backstage interviews and behind-the-scenes coverage hosted by SIRIUS XM’s Dallas Wayne.