Brad Paisley & Rascal Flatts Will Be Featured On “Live On Letterman” A Music Webcast Series

CBS Interactive Music Group’s flagship music webcast series, Live On Letterman, presented by AT&T, continues hosting the biggest names in music throughout the month of November. Featured acts will include Grammy winning, multi-talented country sensation Brad Paisley on Wednesday, Nov. 3 (8:00 PM, ET/5:00 PM, PT), acclaimed Jersey rockers Bon Jovi on Tuesday, Nov. 9 (8:00 PM, ET/5:00 PM, PT), and best-selling country act Rascal Flatts on Monday, Nov. 15 (9:00 PM, ET/6:00 PM, PT). 

Live On Letterman, the celebrated music program broadcast live from the famed Ed Sullivan Theater, home of the Late Show with David Letterman, engages with fans and audiences nationwide streaming live online and on-demand at http://www.cbs.com/late_night/liveonletterman/ . The artists’ webcasts will follow the taping of their performances on the Late Show with David Letterman, which will be broadcast later the same evening from 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT, on the CBS Television Network.