Tune In To Zac Brown Band's Live Streaming Concert This Sunday & Hear New Music From "You Get What You Give"

Tune-In on Sunday, September 19th, from the famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Zac Brown Band will stream their live show – dubbed “Best. Concert. Ever.” (Cleveland Plain Dealer) – to fans everywhere via ZacBrownBand.com powered by Ustream.

Zac Brown Band will perform songs from their new album ‘You Get What You Give’ due out on September 21st, which is anticipated to be “a monster hit, dragging in country fans, Parrotheads, Southern rock lovers and a stream of jam kids” ( Boston Herald), as well as material from their double platinum major label debut ‘The Foundation.’

The concert will debut the new Ustream Multiview technology and mark the first concert to stream live with five simultaneous camera angles, allowing users to pick their own view of the show starting at 8pm MT/7pm PT/10pm ET at zacbrownband.com and ustream.tv/zacbrownband

“Every show gets bigger and better, and we’ve been working hard to create an experience that’s unlike any other,” says Zac Brown.  “When people come to our show, we want to blow them away every time.  So for us, this is no different.  Except that for the first time we’re coming to the fans that can’t make it out to see us.”