Taylor Swift's Track List For 'Speak Now' Revealed

Taylor Swift has revealed the track list for her upcoming album Speak Now.  All 14 tracks were written by Taylor.  Speak Now will be available on October 25th.

Speak Now Track List
1. Mine 
2. Sparks Fly 
3. Back to December 
4. Speak Now 
5. Dear John 
6. Mean 
7. The Story of Us 
8. Never Grow Up 
9. Enchanted 
10. Better Than Revenge 
11. Innocent 
12. Haunted 
13. Last Kiss 
14. Long Live