Complete Artist & Track List Released For Coal Miner's Daughter: A Tribute To Loretta Lynn

The complete artist and track listing is now available for Columbia Nashville’s exciting November 9 release of Coal Miner’s Daughter: A Tribute to Loretta Lynn. Featuring an all-star group of artists personally chosen by Lynn, the collection spans a dozen of her classic hits, including seven songs that went to the top of the charts, either as solo hits or as part of Lynn’s award-winning duets with Conway Twitty.

The title track and first single, Lynn’s iconic “Coal Miner’s Daughter” – featuring Lynn, Sheryl Crow, and Miranda Lambert – will available at country radio on Tuesday, September 14 and is set for release to fans as a digital single on September 28.

In album sequence, the featured songs and artists include:

Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’ (with Lovin’ on Your Mind) – Gretchen Wilson

I’m a Honky Tonk Girl – Lee Ann Womack
Rated X – The White Stripes
You’re Lookin’ at Country – Carrie Underwood
Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man – Alan Jackson and Martina McBride
You Ain’t Woman Enough (to Take My Man) – Paramore
Love Is the Foundation – Faith Hill
After the Fire Is Gone – Steve Earle and Allison Moorer
If You’re Not Gone Too Long – Reba
I Know How – Kid Rock
Somebody Somewhere (Don’t Know What He’s Missin’ Tonight) – Lucinda Williams
Coal Miner’s Daughter – Loretta Lynn, Sheryl Crow, and Miranda Lambert

In an exclusive preview, is streaming the single which will ship and be available digitally to country radio today.  Click Below and Listen.

“Coal Miner’s Daughter” by Loretta Lynn by billboard