Alan Jackson Celebrates 20th Anniversary With Release Of "34 Number Ones"

This year, superstar Alan Jackson is celebrating the 20-year anniversary of his debut album, and he’s doing it in style with the November 23rd release of 34 Number Ones, a career-spanning, double-disc collection featuring all 34 of Jackson’s #1 hits.  With 37 songs in all, the project will also include two rare tracks and the new single, “As She’s Walking Away,” with Zac Brown Band featuring Alan Jackson.

Alongside Alan’s first chart-topper, 1990’s “Here in the Real World,” fans will find such enduring favorites as “Gone Country” (1995); Jackson’s poignant, GRAMMY-winning “Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)” (2001); the Jimmy Buffett duet “It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere” (2003); last year’s “Country Boy,” and many more.  Also included are the beautiful “Look at Me” (previously available on the 2008 soundtrack to Billy: The Early Years) and Jackson’s never-before-released take on the classic Johnny Cash hit, “Ring of Fire.”

This is sure to be an album you will want in your collection.  Pre-order details will be available soon.