Zac Brown Band's New Album "You Get What You Give" Available For Pre-Order

Pre-orders for Zac Brown Band’s ‘You Get What You Give’ opened for the “Zamily,” the ZBB fan club this past weekend and opens today for the general public at Starting Tuesday, August 10, visitors to the pre-order site will also hear a stream of the album’s first single “As She’s Walking Away” (feat. Alan Jackson).

As a thank you to the long-time fans who’ve given the band tremendous support, the pre-order packages will offer access to bonus materials including: an exclusive lithograph, a ZBB t-shirt and trucker hat, the Southern Ground Cookbook, ZBB’s Southern Ground Grub – Georgia Clay Rub, and the chance to win a cabin on ZBB’s Sailing Southern Ground cruise that sails from Tampa on Sept 2.

Produced by Keith Stegall and Zac Brown, ‘You Get What You Give’ marks the first studio collaboration for Zac Brown Band with special guests Alan Jackson on the first single “As She’s Walking Away” and Jimmy Buffett on “Knee Deep.”

Atlantic Records/Southern Ground Artists, Inc. will release ‘You Get What You Give’ on September 21.

You Get What You Give Track List:

1. Let It Go
2. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
3. No Hurry
4. I Play The Road
5. Cold Hearted
6. Whiskey’s Gone
7. Quiet Your Mind
8. Colder Weather
9. Settle Me Down
10. As She’s Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
11. Keep Me In Mind
12. Who Knows
13. Martin
14. Make This Day

‘You Get What You Give’ is the follow up to the band’s double platinum-certified, major label debut ‘The Foundation’, which is one of Billboard’s Top 20 albums of 2009 and features the band’s first five #1 singles.