Toby Keith's New Album "Bullets In The Gun" Available For Pre-Order

Toby Keith’s new album Bullets In The Gun shoots out on October 5th! Toby is offering several pre-order packages to choose from to ensure your copy of his new highly anticipated album. In addition, random copies of Bullets In The Gun purchased during the pre-sale will be Autographed. Pre-order by September 23rd for delivery on or around release day! Click HERE to pre-order your copy Bullets In The Gun now.

Bullets In The Gun will feature 10 new tracks, including current single Trailerhood, as well as 4 bonus tracks recorded LIVE.

“Bullets In The Gun” Track List
1. Bullets In The Gun
2. Somewhere Else
3. Trailerhood
4. In A Couple Of Days
5. Think About You All Of The Time
6. Kissin’ In The Rain
7. Drive It On Home
8. Ain’t Breakin’ Nothin’
9. Is That All You Got
10. Get Out Of My Car
Bonus Tracks:
11. 11 Months And 29 Days – LIVE
12. I’ve Been A Long Time Leaving (But I’ll Be A Long Time Gone) – LIVE
13. Chug-A-Lug – LIVE
14. Sundown – LIVE