Lady Antebellum Releases More Music With New EP "iTunes Session"

Lady Antebellum released a seven song EP today that includes their biggest hits and fan-favorite cuts as part of an iTunes Session.  The band also recorded a cover song, Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers’ “Learning To Fly.” The intimate performance was recorded in Nashville earlier this Spring.

“iTunes Sessions” Track Listing:
1. I Run To You
2. Need You Now
3. Learning To Fly
4. Our Kind Of Love
5. Love This Pain
6. American Honey
7. Hello World
To purchase Lady A’s iTunes Session, click HERE