It's All About Blake Shelton & His New Six Pak

Blake Shelton is revealing a little more – on his new album, that is. Shelton announced today the track listings that will be included on his highly anticipated new SIX PAK, All About Tonight, which is available everywhere on August 10. The album will feature six new tracks from Shelton, including his fastest rising single to date, “All About Tonight.”

All About Tonight, produced by Scott Hendricks, will be Shelton’s second SIX PAK. The video for “All About Tonight” is currently available from all digital service providers and the single is currently at No. 11 on the country charts.

Shelton’s first SIX PACK album, “Hillbilly Bone,” was released earlier this year and debuted at No. 3 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart and No. 2 on the Top Country Albums Chart. It also featured the No. 1 title track with longtime friend Trace Adkins.

Track Listing:
1. All About Tonight
2. Who Are You When I’m Not Looking
3. That Thing We Do
4. Draggin’ The River (featuring Miranda Lambert)
5. Suffocating
6. Got A Little Country