The 1st Round Of The 2010 CMT Music Awards Presenters Are…..

The first round of presenters for the 2010 CMT Music Awards have been announced and include celebrity cook Paula Deen, American Idol Judge Kara DioGuardi, NFL player Terrell Owens, actress Hayden Panettiere, NASCAR legend Richard Petty and Saturday Night Live actor Kenan Thompson. Country artists Trisha Yearwood and the Zac Brown Band will also be presenters during the event as well.

The 2010 CMT Music Awards air live on June 9th at 8pm ET/PT on CMT. The awards show will be hosted by Kid Rock and include performances from Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and the Zac Brown Band with more to be announced at a later date