Whitney Duncan is on the Right Road Now

Whitney Duncan is letting her fans know she is on the “Right Road Now” with her new album Right Road Now, set for release on www.Whitneyduncan.com and iTunes April 20.

Right Road Now features eleven tracks, including the fan favorite and singles, “When I Said I Would” and “Skinny Dippin’.” In support of the new album, AOL’s The Boot will premiere a special video for the song “Right Road Now” today. The video will be available to all digital partners and available for purchase on iTunes the same day as album release.

Duncan’s fans recently had a hand in selecting a song to complete the album via her web site. They picked “Comin’ Home To You,” which is the tenth song on the album. In addition, fans will get another treat as they will not only have the option to purchase the album individually, but will also have the option to purchase the album with an exclusive new t-shirt.

Duncan is an intriguing voice in contemporary country music. In her late teens, country music icon Kenny Rogers asked Whitney to duet on “My World Is Over,” which she wrote. Furthermore, establishing her songwriting abilities, she penned songs for LeAnn Rimes, Crystal Shawanda and Lee Ann Womack to name a few. Whitney shows a depth and vocal prowess in her songwriting that most young women can only dream of achieving. She co-wrote every single song on Right Road Now.
Track Listing for Right Road Now:

1. When I Said I Would
2. Right Road Now
3. Little By Little
4. Skinny Dippin’
5. Bed That You Made
6. Burn It Down
7. Open Road
8. So Sorry Mama
9. Kinda Crazy
10. Comin’ Home To You
11. Away

For additional information on Whitney Duncan, please visit http://www.whitneyduncan.com/.

*Press Release Courtesy of Reprise Records