And The List Keeps Growing! More Artists Added To CMA Music Festival

More Artists announced today to join the CMA Music Festival Line-up. Trace Adkins, Easton Corbin, Danny Gokey, Randy Houser, Justin Moore, Blake Shelton and Josh Turner have been added to the concert lineup that is held nightly at LP Field during the 2010 CMA Music Festival.

These recently announced artists will join Jason Aldean, Billy Currington, Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Martina McBride, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Kellie Pickler, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Zac Brown Band.

Be sure to stay tuned for more information as it becomes available.